Hello all of you awesome peoples and how in the heck are you guys doing? I hope you guys are doing well. I’m doing ok not too bad a little bit busy as hell trying to get things caught up from not being online as much due to a hard drive failure of my main desktop computer. But I was able to clone my drive to a new hard drive and get things back up an running. FYI you need hard drive/data recovery services or Operating system cloning in the local Spokane area I got you, just contact me for info. Anyways, theses are the type of post I don’t like to write. A earning website program called Aticlix (dot net) I have been testing has been added to the Thoughts Of Everything earning program watch list as of today 5-30-2023.

I have been testing Aticlix program for a while now which really sucks because I had some earnings/’work in my account for while. I didn’t really keep that good of account documentation of my account balances but I will say that I had over $2.00 in my account from my own clicking/earnings. That balance was moved some odd balance that wouldn’t let me touch it until August or something. Really weird. My main account balance was basically reset to zero. I did click more ads after that so I have more cash balance before was not able to access Aticlix. I will note that I signed up on this program by completing a paid to sign up offer on a website I registered on in the Thoughts Of Everything Elite earning program list. I feel sorry for my upline who bought my sign up as that person is less one active referral. I also was planning on having their Atibrushes side of their company do one of the designs for one of my websites. Now I have changed my mind on this one. I might as well just do the designs myself, I’m just super busy and it’s taking me longer to get them done.

Now as I look deeper into Aticlix/AtiBrushes business I see some signs of a scammer profile. One common scammer practice is to hide the ownership of a domain name. I will point out this doesn’t alone make website/program a scam as legit business do the same thing to prevent or lower spam/phishing attempts. Thoughts of Everything is hidden by domain privacy services, but some of my other company sites are open. But both Aticlix.net and Atibrushes are hidden by domain privacy services. And the information available states it could be located in Iceland. Doing a search on the address leads to the phone which is also listed on the available info on the domain names has 300+ spam complaints (https://cc.bingj.com/cache.aspx?q=Kalkofnsvegur+2%2c+Reykjavik%2c+Capital+Region%2c+101%2c+IS&d=4536044059972855&mkt=en-US&setlang=en-US&w=saGdjys0FpwOwUQjkyxSaeBPTdK_BguD and it being associated with spammy/scammy websites. But this could also be the domain name privacy service contact info as I don’t really want to go further into it at this time.

Here is the domain names whois info:

Aticlix: https://www.whois.com/whois/aticlix.net

Atibrushes: https://www.whois.com/whois/atibrushes.com

Again, at the time of this post I not saying ATICLIX and other websites are a scam, but it’s getting close as I’m pretty sure the assholes deleted my account as stated in their terms of service they can delete your account for any reason. See here: 

We have the right to suspend or terminate your account at any time, for any reason and without warning or notice.
If we decide to give a notice, we will notify you by email.

From Aticlix Terms Of Service Page

I have contacted Aticlix twice once via email & support ticket on May 18, 2023 then again today May 30, 2023 via email and support ticket but this time added a second email aticlix@gmail.com to the sent email. Email was gather from Atibrushes’ page

Now I also see a lot of complaints starting to build up on Trustpilot:  https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.aticlix.net one person had the same complaint as me about the account balance being locked. Anyways, the admin owns other site not mentioned here and I will get them for the next blog post update as I plan on keep you guys up to date on this either fixing my issue or becoming a scam. That is it for the moment. I would advise you to be careful with this site. If my issues get fixed the site and network will remain on the watch list for one year. I will note there is some complaints on Emoneyspace (EMS) forums as well: https://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,543669.0.html

FYI I have never been paid by this site. If you guys have been a visitor for awhile, you all know we try and do our best in investigating these programs. Due diligent is kind of a requirement for any of our investigations we do here at Thoughts Of Everything media.

Thanks for reading and stay tune for updates by joining our site. If you have had a good or bad experience with this business please share with us in the comments on this blog post.

By Ru-Kun

Leave a Reply